The Congress and Senate were disolved on 24 September 2019. The will be reopened on 3 December 2019.

Senate committees. 15/10/2019


The Houses were dissolved on 24 September 2019 and the Senate Committees brought their work to close. Parliamentary activity will be resumed after the new House have been formed; which constituent sitting is set for 3 December 2019.

You can view the list of Committees corresponding of any term of parliament on the dropdown menu “Terms of Parliament”.


Filter of Senate Committees by legislature.