The Congress and Senate were disolved on 5 March 2019. The will be reopened on 21 May 2019.

Senate committees. XII Legislature


The Houses were dissolved on 5 March 2019 and the Senate Committees brought their work to close. Parliamentary activity will be resumed after the new House have been formed; which constituent sitting is set for 21 May 2019.
You can view the list of Committees corresponding of any term of parliament on the dropdown menu titled "Terms of Parliament".


Datos abiertos

Datos abiertos

Filter of Senate Committees by legislature.