The Congress and Senate were disolved on 5 March 2019. The will be reopened on 21 May 2019.

Current senators. Alphabetical list of Senators


The Houses were dissolved on 5 March 2019 and the composition of the Senate is reduced to the permanent and substitute members of the Permanent Deputation.

You can view the list of senators of the Eleventh Term of parliament in the section “Senators since 1977”.

The constituent sitting of the House is set for 21 May 2019.

Current composition: 72
Total composition: 266