The Congress and Senate were disolved on 24 September 2019. The will be reopened on 3 December 2019.

Current senators. Alphabetical list of Senators. Senadores cuyo apellido empieza por la letra I


The Houses were dissolved on 24 September 2019 and the composition of the Senate is reduced to the permanent and substitute members of the Permanent Deputation.

You can view the list of senators of the 13 Term of parliament in the section “Senators since 1977”.

The constituent sitting of the House is set for 3 December 2019.

Current composition: 72
Total composition: 265